شكرًا

نحن نضيف هذا إلى سلتك.

التسليم والمرتجعات

التوصيل إلى

نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من خيارات التوصيل المرنة لتسليم منتجاتك في الوقت الذي يناسبك.

يتم التسليم عن طريق DHL Express (دي إتش إل إكسبريس) أو هيئة البريد الملكية. إذا تم استخدام DHL، فستتلقى إما رسالة نصية قصيرة أو رسالة بالبريد الإلكتروني مع فترة زمنية مدتها ساعة واحدة في يوم التسليم للتأكد من استلامك للطرد في الوقت المناسب.

إذا كنت تطلب منتجات متعددة بما في ذلك عناصر عند الطلب المُسبق، فقد يتم تسليم العناصر الخاصة بك بشكل منفصل. ومع ذلك، ستدفع رسوم توصيل واحدة فقط.

التسليم الدولي

للاطلاع على معلومات التسليم المحدّثة، ما عليك سوى تحديد بلدك من القائمة المنسدلة في أسفل صفحة سلة التسوق.

يُرجى ملاحظة أنه بالنسبة للدول التي تقع خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي، قد يتم فرض رسوم وضرائب على الواردات بمجرد وصول طلبك إلى بلدك. قد تختلف أوقات الحجز والرسوم الجمركية حسب قيمة الطرد وعنوان الوجهة النهائي. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لإبقاء الرسوم منخفضة قدر الإمكان، ولكننا لا نستطيع التحكم في الرسوم النهائية أو توقعها. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى دفع رسوم الاستيراد والضرائب، فسيتصل بك مندوب الشحن للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات قبل التسليم. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أخرى، يُرجى الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء على sales@currentbody.com .

المرتجعات

نهدف إلى معالجة المرتجعات في يوم الاستلام ، ولكن نتيجة لإجراءات التباعد الاجتماعي ولضمان سلامة موظفي المستودعات لدينا، فقد يكون هناك تأخير بسيط في معالجة مرتجعك. يُرجى التأكد من أننا نعمل من خلال جميع عمليات الإرجاع في أسرع وقت ممكن. في حالة حدوث أي حالات تأخير، نود أن نقدم اعتذارنا ونطلب تفهمك خلال هذه الأوقات الصعبة وغير المسبوقة.

هل غيّرت رأيك؟
إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن مشترياتك، فلديك 30 يومًا لإرجاع العنصر (العناصر) الذي اشتريته. يًرجى ملاحظة أن العنصر يجب أن يكون جديدًا وغير مستخدم، مع سلامة جميع الملحقات الأصلية، والتعبئة والتغليف وأختام التصنيع لتكون مؤهلاً لاسترداد الأموال بالكامل.

يُرجى ملاحظة أنه لا يمكننا رد أي تكاليف تسليم أو رسوم بريد متكبدة.

الضمان:

تقدم جميع أجهزتنا فترة ضمان لمدة عامين كمعيار قياسي، والتي يمكن إدارتها مباشرة مع فريق خدمة العملاء لدينا. وهذا لا يشمل الأجهزة التي تم تحديثها والتي لها فترة ضمان لمدة 6 أشهر بدلاً من ذلك. يسري مفعول الضمان من تاريخ تقديم الطلب الأصلي.

إذا كانت لديك أي مشاكل في تشغيل جهازك أو كنت تعتقد أن هناك مشكلة في أدائه الوظيفة، يُرجى الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء لدينا والذي سيكون سعيدًا بمساعدتك.

إذا تبيّن أن العنصر الخاص بك به مشكلة، فسنسعى لاستبداله بمثله لاستبدال مماثل. إذا كان العنصر الخاص بك يعمل وفقًا لمواصفات الشركة المصنّعة، فسيتم إعادته إليك.

مع طرازات الإصدار المحدود، سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لاستبدال الجهاز بنفس الطراز إذا كان المخزون متوفرًا. وخلافًا لذلك، سنقوم باستبدال الجهاز بالنموذج القياسي.

في الحالات التي يتم فيها إيقاف أحد العناصر خلال فترة الضمان ولا يمكننا استبداله، فقد نقدم رصيدًا من المتجر كبديل.

ضمان استعادة الأموال:

بالنسبة للعديد من العلامات التجارية، بما في ذلك Clarisonic وSmoothSkin وNuFACE، فإننا نقدم ضمان استرداد الأموال لمدة 90 يومًا. التفاصيل الكاملة لسياسة الإرجاع مذكورة في كل صفحة منتج وهي تنطبق فقط على الأجهزة. يُرجى ملاحظة أن هذا لا ينطبق على العناصر الاستهلاكية، بما في ذلك المواد الهلامية، والرقع، ورؤوس الفرش، وما إلى ذلك.

تقدم شركة فيليبس ضمانًا لاسترداد الأموال لمدة 100 يوم وستتم إدارة أي عوائد بموجب هذه السياسة مباشرةً بواسطة فيليبس. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول ضمان استرداد الأموال لمدة 100 يوم من فيليبس أو إعادة جهاز فيليبس، يُرجى الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء لدينا على sales@currentbody.com قبل إعادة إرسال عنصر (عناصر فيليبس). سنزودك برقم مخصص للمرتجعات وتفاصيل عن كيفية إرجاع جهازك.

بالنسبة لبعض العلامات التجارية مثل Elvie وSensica وTenscare، فإن الأمر يتطلب موافقة من العلامة التجارية قبل قبول الإرجاع. يمكنك القيام بذلك إما مباشرة من خلال العلامة التجارية أو الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء الذي سيقوم بتنفيذ ذلك نيابة عنك. يُرجى ملاحظة أنه إذا لم توافق العلامة التجارية على الإرجاع، فلن نتمكن من قبوله مرة أخرى.

معلومات اضافية:

سنهدف إلى معالجة مرتجعك في اليوم الذي نستلم فيه طردك. وبمجرد معالجة الإرجاع، ستتلقى رسالة بالبريد الإلكتروني تؤكد استرداد أموالك. بعد ذلك، نبلغك بأن الأمر يستغرق عادةً 5 أيام حتى يتم إيداع الأموال في حسابك، ومع ذلك، قد يستغرق بعض موفري الدفع وأنواع الدفع ما يصل إلى 14 يومًا للإيداع في حسابك. يُرجى ملاحظة أنه لا يمكن أن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي خسارة أو أضرار تلحق بطردك أثناء النقل.

لا يمكننا قبول مرتجعات العناصر الحميمة المستخدمة أو المفتوحة مثل vSculpt وElvie وLelo وSmilemakers وTensCare. يُرجى الاتصال بالعلامات التجارية مباشرة.

في حالة قبول الإرجاع، سيتم رد المبلغ الذي دفعته مقابل المنتج. يُرجى ملاحظة أن هذا لا ينطبق على العناصر الاستهلاكية، بما في ذلك المواد الهلامية، والرقع، ورؤوس الفرش، وما إلى ذلك.

يجب أن يفي العنصر المرتجع بأحد الشروط المذكورة أعلاه، وأي مرتجعات للعناصر التي لا تستوفي المعايير المذكورة أعلاه سيتم شحنها مرة أخرى إلى العميل.

تتيح مجموعة مختارة من البلدان للمستهلكين الفرصة لاستعادة ضرائب ورسوم الاستيراد. ويتطلب ذلك تقديم طلب شخصي إلى حكومتك أو سلطتك المحلية ولا يمكننا دعم هذه العملية.

Thanks.

We're adding this to your basket.

4.6/5 Trustpilot rating

official retailer - 100% genuine products

Cash On Delivery now available

Delivery & Returns

Delivery to

We offer a wide range of flexible delivery options to have your products delivered when it suits you.

Deliveries are made by DHL Express or Royal Mail. If DHL is used, you will receive either an SMS or e-mail with the one-hour time slot on the delivery day to make sure you receive your parcel in a timely manner.

If you are ordering multiple products including items on pre-order, your items may be delivered separately. However, you will only pay one delivery charge.

International Delivery

To see the updated delivery information, simply select your country from the dropdown menu at the bottom of the shopping basket page.

Please note that for countries outside the EU import duties and taxes may be levied once your order reaches your country. Charges and customs holding times may vary depending on the value of the package and the final destination address. We try our best to keep charges as low as possible, however we are unable to control or predict the final charges. If you need to pay import duties and taxes, the courier will contact you for more information ahead of delivery. If you have any further questions, please contact our customer service team on sales@currentbody.com.

Returns

Christmas Returns Policy:

We understand you might need a little more time over the festive period to return items to us so from 28th October you can return any unopened and unused items to us for a refund until the 14th January.

We will also extend any money back guarantees purchased within this period by 30 days.

Warranty terms and conditions remain unchanged. For more information please see our full returns policy.

We aim to process returns on the day of receipt, however due to social distancing measures and to ensure the safety of our warehouse staff there may be a slight delay in processing your return. Please be assured that we are working through all returns as quickly as possible. In the event of any delays we would like to offer our apologies and ask for your understanding during these difficult and unprecedented times.

Changed your mind?
If you are not happy with your purchase, you have 30 days to return your item(s). Please note that the item must be new and unused, with all the original accessories, packaging and manufacturing seals intact to be eligible for a full refund.

Please note that we are unable to refund any delivery or postage costs incurred.

Warranty:

All our devices offer a 2-Year Warranty period as standard, which can be managed directly with our customer service team. This excludes Refreshed devices which have a 6-month warranty period instead. The warranty is valid from the date the original order is placed. 

If you have any problems operating your device or believe there to be an issue with the function, please contact our customer service team who will be happy to assist you.

If your item is found to have an issue, then we will endeavour to replace it as a like for like replacement. If your item is functioning to manufacturer specifications, then it will be returned to you.

With limited edition models, we will do our best to replace the device with the same model if the stock is available. Otherwise, we will replace the device with the standard model.

In cases where an item is discontinued during the warranty period and we are unable to exchange we may offer store credit as an alternative.

Money Back Guarantee:

For several brands, including Clarisonic, SmoothSkin and NuFACE, we offer a 90-day money back guarantee. Full details of this return policy are mentioned on each product page and it is only applicable to devices. Please note, this is not applicable for consumable items, including gels, patches, brush heads, etc. 

Philips offer a 100-day money back guarantee and any returns under this policy will be managed directly by the Philips. If you have any questions about your Philips 100-day money back guarantee or returning a Philips device, please get in touch with our customer service team at sales@currentbody.com before sending back your Philips item(s). We will provide you with a dedicated returns number and details of how to return your device.

For some brands such as Elvie, Sensica and Tenscare require approval from the brand before accepting a return. You can either do this directly through the brand or contact our customer service team who will carry this out for you. Please note, if the brand does not approve the return then we will be unable to accept it back.

Additional information:

We will aim to process your return on the day we receive your parcel. Once the return has been processed, you will receive an email confirming your refund. Following this, we advise that it usually takes 5 days for your account to be credited with the refund, however, some payment providers and payment types can take up to 14 days to credit your account. Please note that we cannot be held responsible for any loss or damages to your parcel in transit. 

We are unable to accept returns for used or opened intimate items such as vSculpt, Elvie, Lelo, Smilemakers and TensCare probes. Please contact the brands directly.

In the event of an accepted return, you will be refunded the amount you paid for the product. Please note, this is not applicable for consumable items, including gels, patches, brush heads, etc. 

Your returned item must meet one of the above conditions, any returns for items that fail to meet the above criteria will be shipped back to the customer.

A selection of countries offer consumers the opportunity to reclaim import taxes and duties. This requires a personal application to your local government or authority and we are unable to support this process.